Home About Opportunities Unlimited Contact Us
Consulting & Strategy Development
Speaking
Training/Facilitation
Opportunity Finder
FAQs
Promotional Kit
client list
About Us


SPEAKING REFERENCES

 

Ms. Caroline Anderson
Tourism Brand Manager
Hawaii Tourism Authority
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu HI 96815
Phone : (808) 973-2273
Fax : (808) 973-2253
E-mail : caroline@go.HTA.net

Ms. Rose Arsenault
Project Executive
New Brunswick Tourism
P O Box 6000
Fredericton NB, Canada E3B 5H1
Phone : (506) 461-1613
Fax : (506) 453-2854
E-mail : rose.arsenault@gnb.ca

Ms. Lynn Brewer
Vice President, Meetings & Education
American Bus Association
2071 Norborne Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 269-6418
Fax: (859) 269-7539
E-mail: lbrewer@buses.org

Mr. Ryan George
Chief Executive Officer
Simpleview Inc.
7458 N. LaCholla Boulevard
Tucson AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 575-1151
Fax: (520) 575-1171
E-mail: rgeorge@simpleviewinc.com

Ms. Jennifer Roush
Senior Director of Operations
Texas Travel Industry Association
3345 Bee Caves Road
Austin TX 78746
Phone: (512) 328-8842
Fax: (512) 478-9177
E-mail: jenniferr@ttia.org

Ms. Carol Torricelli
Director of Sales
Virginia Tourism Corporation
901 East Byrd Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 545-5543
Fax: (804) 545-5501
E-mail: ctorricelli@virginia.org

 

PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

 

Mr. Paul Astelford
President & CEO
Visit Jacksonville
208 Laura Street N
Jacksonville FL 3202
Phone: (904) 798-9111
Fax: (904) 421-9150
Email: pastleford@visitjacksonville.com

Mr. Bill Deef
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
Meet Minneapolis
250 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis MN 55401
Phone: (612) 767-8110
Fax: (612) 767-8111
E-mail: bill@meetminneapolis.com

Mr. Bill Hardman, Jr.
President
Southeast Tourism Society
555 Sun Valley Drive
Suite E-5
Roswell, GA 30076-5624
Phone: (404) 364-9847
Fax: (404) 262-9518
E-mail: bill@southeasttourism.org

Mr. Ray Hourani
Vice President
VBT Bicycling and Walking Vacations
426 Industrial Avenue
Williston VT 05495
Phone: (800) 245-3868
E-mail: rayhourani@yahoo.com

Ms. Kari Kauffman
Vice President
Experience Columbus
277 West Nationwide Boulevard, Ste 125
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 221-6623
Fax: (614) 222-6143
E-mail: KKauffman@ExperienceColumbus.com

Mr. John Reyes
Executive Vice President
San Francisco Travel Association
201 Third Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 227-2614
Fax: (415) 227-2631
E-mail: jreyes@sanfranciscotravel.com

Mr. Sam Rogers
Executive Vice President & CMO
Baltimore Area CVB
100 Light Street
Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: (410) 319-8452
Fax: (410) 659-8391
E-mail: srogers@baltimore.org

Mr. Brad Weber
CEO
Gray Line Worldwide
1835 Gaylord Street
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (303) 394-6931
Fax: (303) 265-9479
E-mail: bweber@grayline.com

 

EXPERIENTIAL DEVELOPMENT

 

Mr. Paul Astelford
President & CEO
Visit Jacksonville
208 Laura Street N
Jacksonville FL 3202
Phone: (904) 798-9111
Fax: (904) 421-9150
Email: pastleford@visitjacksonville.com

Ms. Stacy Brown
President
Shreveport-Bossier Convention & Visitors Bureau
629 Spring Street
Shreveport LA 71115
Phone: (318) 222-9391
Fax: (318) 429-0666
Email: sbrown@sbctb.org

Mr. Bill Deef
Vice President
Meet Minneapolis
250 Marquette Avenue S
Minneapolis MN 55401
Phone: (612) 767-8110
Fax: (612) 767-8111
Email: billd@meetminneapolis.com

Ms. Brandy Evans
Vice President of Communications
Shreveport-Bossier Convention & Visitors Bureau
629 Spring Street
Shreveport LA 71115
Phone: (318) 429-0638
Fax: (318) 429-0666
Email: bevans@sbctb.org

Mr. Dan Jasper
Communications Vice President
Mall of America Management Office
60 East Broadway
Bloomington MN 55425-5550
Phone: (952) 883-8829
Fax: (952) 883-8803
Email: dan.jasper@moa.net

Ms. Kari Kauffman
Vice President of Tourism
Experience Columbus
277 West Nationwide Boulevard, #125
Columbus OH 43215
Phone: (614) 221-6623
Fax: (614) 222-6143
Email: kkauffman@experiencecolumbus.com

Mr. Ron Kuhlman
Vice President, Tourism Marketing & Sales
Virginia Beach CVB
2101 Parks Avenue, Suite 500
Virginia Beach VA 23451
Phone: (757) 385-6645
Fax: (757) 427-4747
Email: rkuhlman@vbgov.com

Mr. Sam Rogers
Executive Vice President & CMO
Baltimore Area CVA
100 Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore MD 21202
Phone: (410) 319-0977
Fax: (410) 659-8391
Email: srogers@baltimore.org

Mr. Scott Rector
Director of Interpretation
FDR National Historic Site
4097 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park NY 12358
Phone: (845) 229-9115
Fax: (845) 229-7115
Email: scott_rector@nps.gov

Ms. Mary Kay Vrba
Executive Director
Dutchess County Tourism Promotion Agency
3 Neptune Road, Suite M-17
Poughkeepsie NY 12601
Phone: (845) 463-5445
Fax: (845) 463-4024
Email: mkay@dutchesstourism.com

 

EXPERIENTIAL ASSESSMENT

 

Ms. Cori Day
Vice President of Sales & Service
Visit Kansas City
1321 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City MO 64105
Phone: (816) 691-3800
Fax: (913) 371-0204
Email: cday@visitkc.com

Ms. Mary Huggard
Vice President, Tourism Development
Visit Indy
200 South Capitol Avenue, #300
Indianapolis IN 46225
Phone: (317) 262-8246
Fax: (317) 684-2598
Email: mhuggard@visitindy.com

   

 

back to top

 

Opportunities Unlimited
P.O. Box 69-2359
Quincy, MA 02269
Phone: 617-786-9096 Fax: 617-786-1081
E-mail:
Joe@opportunityguy.com

www.opportunityguy.com

Opportunities Unlimited© 2009

Speaking | Training & Faciliation
Consulting & Strategy Development
Opportunity Finder | FAQ | Promotional
References/Clients | Contact Us | Home